When I load inventory, to me saw "Your inventory has been saved in slot 1"
What exactly is your problem? Can you describe what you're trying to do?
Are you sure you are using the right command? That text should only appear if you SAVED your inventory
to load your inventory use /load
to save your inventory use /save
Usually rejoining fixes it